Welcome, Guest
Pewter Report  >>  Boards  >>  The Red Board (Moderators: 3rd String Kicker, PRPatrol)  >>  Topic: Urrutia arrested « previous next »
Page: 1 2 3

RonDiazlol

Starter

#30 : May 19, 2010, 07:57:49 PM

SunnyD, are you 5-0?

SunnyD

Hall of Famer

#31 : May 19, 2010, 08:43:28 PM

Yup

SunnyD

Hall of Famer

#32 : May 19, 2010, 08:44:07 PM

Finishing up a degree to be a Conservation Warden but I was a cop

RonDiazlol

Starter

#33 : May 19, 2010, 08:49:17 PM

Cool. Respect.

SunnyD

Hall of Famer

#34 : May 19, 2010, 09:05:00 PM

You're one of the rare people then who doesn't lump all officers together.

Usually when someone experinces one of those experinces, they lump all cops into the same category ("cop" flys with us by the way).

Thats just how I interpreted what he was saying.

With that said, if we are talking about documented statistics, there is also plenty of research that shows over 60% of crime in large cities is committed by minorities.

I am by no means condoning racism or racial profiling. That is an illegal use of discretion if proven.

CeriousBuc

Practice Squad

#35 : May 19, 2010, 09:20:08 PM

LOL, I didn't want to call you a "cop" because I wasn't sure. I have friends in law enforcement who don't like the label and I respect that.