Welcome, Guest
Pewter Report  >>  Boards  >>  Pirate's Cove (Moderators: 3rd String Kicker, PRPatrol)  >>  Topic: Islamophobia - Muslim Clerics Kicked Off U.S. flight « previous next »
Page: 1 ... 5 6 7

Col. Klink

Pro Bowler

#90 : May 20, 2011, 09:38:45 AM

Now what if the Pilot was Muslim??

Hopefully, the airline has built a statue to his awesomeness ...

Col. Klink

Pro Bowler

#91 : May 20, 2011, 09:42:19 AM

He said what he believed, he stood up for what he believed was right, and he acted on what he believed was right.

Who are you to force your morality on him?

So if I was a pilot and had little boys on the plane, you'd have no problem with me throwing off the three Catholic priests sitting in first class ...

spartan

Hall of Famer
#92 : May 20, 2011, 11:58:50 AM

He said what he believed, he stood up for what he believed was right, and he acted on what he believed was right.

So if I was a pilot and had little boys on the plane, you'd have no problem with me throwing off the three Catholic priests sitting in first class ...

You would have to join the queue, I would already be in their face wanting to know why the hell they were in first class!!

Col. Klink

Pro Bowler

#93 : May 20, 2011, 04:47:01 PM

You would have to join the queue, I would already be in their face wanting to know why the hell they were in first class!!

LOL ..... nice.

dbucfan

Hall of Famer
#94 : May 20, 2011, 09:12:17 PM

You guys never heard of upgrades????

\"A Great Coach has to have a Patient Wife, A Loyal Dog, and a Great Quarterback. . . . but not necessarily in that order\" ~ Coach Bud Grant

spartan

Hall of Famer
#95 : May 21, 2011, 12:25:59 AM

Ever heard of charity where you can donate your miles? Even if you are a priest that bounces around like a ping pong ball, which I am thinking is far and few between,  I'm thinking humility is a good thing.

dbucfan

Hall of Famer
#96 : May 21, 2011, 09:04:27 AM

Ever heard of charity where you can donate your miles?