Welcome, Guest
Pewter Report  >>  Boards  >>  The Red Board (Moderators: 3rd String Kicker, PRPatrol)  >>  Topic: Schiano's OC « previous next »
Page: 1 2 3 4 5

lolTampa

Hall of Famer
#15 : January 26, 2012, 12:58:42 PM

Who gives a **CENSORED**, what a horrible hire...this guy is a nobody...

I keep saying your post and well I keep getting dumber

alldaway

Hall of Famer
#16 : January 26, 2012, 12:59:59 PM

Schiano.

lulz.

Booker Reese

Hall of Famer
#17 : January 26, 2012, 01:00:30 PM

Yeah, JD - couldn't be further from an Ivy League school in fact.

The Anti-Java

Hall of Famer

#18 : January 26, 2012, 01:01:46 PM

JDouble, as an Ivy League grad, I would like to point out that Rutgers is not in the Ivy League.

Perhaps he was thinking of Princeton.

sig pic by chace1986

PewterReportMC....
\\\\\\\"Java, do you understand this a perfect example of why people beg me to suspend or ban you on a daily basis? Are you actually trying to make a point? Seriously what is the reason for even commenting. In fact why do you even bother coming to the boards? What happened to the intelligent poster from years ago?  A real shame. Like the Bucs yesterday, a wasted effort.\\\\\\\"

LUGZ

Rookie

#19 : January 26, 2012, 01:03:35 PM

Hue Jackson or Arians is my vote.

Booker Reese

Hall of Famer
#20 : January 26, 2012, 01:03:49 PM

JDouble, as an Ivy League grad, I would like to point out that Rutgers is not in the Ivy League.

Who knows? He was too busy frothing at the mouth.

Ludicrous Speed

Starter
#21 : January 26, 2012, 01:04:16 PM

This team needed more than anything to put together a very competent experienced coaching staff for a very young and inexperienced team....so we hire a dude that coaches at an Ivy league school in college....what kind of staff can you expect? You hire a bush league coach you get a 2nd rate staff and a 2nd rate team.

+1.

I am scared that not enough NFL experience will be assembled on the staff.