Welcome, Guest
Pewter Report  >>  Boards  >>  College Football Board (Moderators: 3rd String Kicker, PRPatrol)  >>  Topic: USF at 9-3 will Finish Top 20 for the 1st Time Ever! « previous next »
Page: 1 2

ranman

*****
Pro Bowler

Posts : 1193
Offline
#15 : November 26, 2007, 09:59:17 AM

No you wouldn't.  They play at USC next year and then start a home and away with the Canes.  You ran from that schedule year's ago.

Biggs3535

*
Hall of Famer
******
Posts : 31642
Offline
#16 : November 26, 2007, 10:10:34 AM

lol...what a joke.

We have a home and away with Miami as well starting next year.  Also have Hawaii and FSU as OOC opponents.





gatorgirl!

****
Starter

Posts : 343
Offline
#17 : November 26, 2007, 10:17:22 AM

Sat Aug 30 Hawaii   
Sat Sep 6 Miami (Fla.)   
Sat Sep 20 at Tennessee     
Sat Sep 27 Ole Miss     
Sat Oct 4 at Arkansas   
Sat Oct 11 LSU     
Sat Oct 25 Kentucky (HC)     
Sat Nov 1 Georgia   @ Jacksonville 
Sat Nov 8 at Vanderbilt     
Sat Nov 15 South Carolina     
Sat Nov 22 Citadel     
Sat Nov 29 at Florida State 

I think the next season could be a good run for us...we have our ooc the last two games on either side and all the sec in the middle, with LSU at home.
Page: 1 2
Pewter Report  >>  Boards  >>  College Football Board (Moderators: 3rd String Kicker, PRPatrol)  >>  Topic: USF at 9-3 will Finish Top 20 for the 1st Time Ever! « previous next »
:

Hide Tools Show Tools