Welcome, Guest
Pewter Report  >>  Boards  >>  The Red Board (Moderators: 3rd String Kicker, PRPatrol)  >>  Topic: My problem with the board « previous next »
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22

#30 : March 16, 2008, 11:41:21 PM

All I can say is WOW!!!

bouconagain

Pro Bowler

#31 : March 16, 2008, 11:47:08 PM

I've really got nothing against the ladies - in fact, I'm a big fan - but the post above demonstrates why they shouldn't be allowed to post here.

I think a little therapy might go a long way in your case.

Here's the scary thing: I'm a therapist.

simmstheanswer

Starter

#32 : March 16, 2008, 11:53:46 PM

don't "sell a thread" and you won't get people saying "we need rules for that"... simple as that budddddddddddddy............

Boid Fink

Hall of Famer
#33 : March 16, 2008, 11:59:01 PM

Wow.  I guess I am a true butthole then.

Right fellas?

SwarmingDefense

Pro Bowler
#34 : March 17, 2008, 12:00:06 AM

Boucon, the personal attacks on gootube are childish... If you disagree with his football opinions that is one thing but name calling is for middle-schoolers

(I'm wondering now what names you are going to sling at me now?)

BP1

Pro Bowler

#35 : March 17, 2008, 12:00:23 AM

I've really got nothing against the ladies - in fact, I'm a big fan - but the post above demonstrates why they shouldn't be allowed to post here.

Mental or physical?

simmstheanswer

Starter

#36 : March 17, 2008, 12:03:40 AM

Mental or physical?

my guess, spiritual.

he seems very zen...

BP1

Pro Bowler

#37 : March 17, 2008, 12:08:50 AM

Mental or physical?

my guess, spiritual.

he seems very zen...

It is said most psycho therapist are in need of mental therapy themselves.

bouconagain

Pro Bowler

#38 : March 17, 2008, 12:13:18 AM

Boucon, the personal attacks on gootube are childish... If you disagree with his football opinions that is one thing but name calling is for middle-schoolers

(I'm wondering now what names you are going to sling at me now?)

Personal attacks?  Name calling?