Welcome, Guest
Pewter Report  >>  Boards  >>  The Red Board (Moderators: 3rd String Kicker, PRPatrol)  >>  Topic: Jon Gruden- "I don't wanna win anymore" « previous next »
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7

bradentonian

Hall of Famer

#30 : December 10, 2006, 04:40:25 PM

Any chance Carr will be released?

He will probably be available by trade.  I wouldn't be surprised if we made a move for him.

TURBO

Hall of Famer

#31 : December 10, 2006, 04:41:27 PM

He will probably be available by trade. I wouldn't be surprised if we made a move for him.

won't need him, Garcia will be in the house!

BucfaninDC

Starter

#32 : December 10, 2006, 04:44:04 PM

He will probably be available by trade. I wouldn't be surprised if we made a move for him.

won't need him, Garcia will be in the house!

Depends on how bad they want Garcia.  They might have to outbid the Eagles to get him.

naplesbuc

Pro Bowler

#33 : December 10, 2006, 04:45:47 PM

Id take Carr over Garcia in a minute.

Boid Fink

Hall of Famer
#34 : December 10, 2006, 04:47:11 PM

McCown is probably still injured.

And if anything, it is a wake up call to Grads to get his act together.  No nned in Grads getting tooo comfortable back there.

dalbuc

Hall of Famer

#35 : December 10, 2006, 04:47:22 PM

Why would Carr get dumped? You want Carr dumped because there's no one in FA better than him. HOU should see the same thing. Carr ain't great but he's gonna be better than any other option HOU has.

All posts are opinions in case you are too stupid to figure that out on your own without me saying it over and over.

Lord Jenkins

Hall of Famer

#36 : December 10, 2006, 04:51:02 PM

what bout damon huard?

karen anderson

Practice Squad

#37 : December 10, 2006, 04:58:40 PM

Grads sucked so bad even Gruden had r=to finally admit he's the future---future back up!  I think it's very telling that it was reported that Gruden had a meeting with Simms on Fri to try to talk him into staying.

Boid Fink

Hall of Famer