Welcome, Guest
Pewter Report  >>  Boards  >>  The Red Board (Moderators: 3rd String Kicker, PRPatrol)  >>  Topic: My Boy J. Stevens is being investigated by the league for his "dance" « previous next »
Page: 1 2 3 4 ... 9

#15 : September 24, 2008, 11:22:17 PM

btw I am a college student, and that post looks like it was written by a junior high student

SarasotaBuc Fan

Hall of Famer
#16 : September 24, 2008, 11:23:56 PM

btw I am a college student, and that post looks like it was written by a junior high student

i go to FGCU.

7 to 1 girls to guys.

aka heaven.

bizkitlimped

Hall of Famer
#17 : September 24, 2008, 11:24:10 PM

^ Got Proof? Neither did the court system.

Innocent people dont pay hundreds of thousands of dollars to people they dont rape.

Really? You ever stop to think that a settlement wasn't brought to his attorney from the victim saying ohh well if he gives me x amount of dollars, I'll drop charges?

Boid Fink

Hall of Famer
#18 : September 24, 2008, 11:24:29 PM

^ Got Proof? Neither did the court system.

Innocent people dont pay hundreds of thousands of dollars to people they dont rape.
Innocent people go to jail for crimes they do not commit.

And it is a small price to pay to avoid unfair litigation, if you ask me.  If she was really raped, do you think she would take 200 thou?  Is that enough to sell her "sense of peace"?

Too many dodgy elements in the girls story, and there was never any evidence to push forward and the girl knew it.  In all reality, she looks like a thief to me...

#19 : September 24, 2008, 11:26:06 PM

rapist
Prove it.

Prove he is innocent