Welcome, Guest
Pewter Report  >>  Boards  >>  The Red Board (Moderators: 3rd String Kicker, PRPatrol)  >>  Topic: Raheem Morris "I majored in Madden" « previous next »
Page: 1 2 3 ... 17

JasonOfthetower

Hall of Famer
: March 30, 2009, 02:03:50 PM

You act like your some type of spokes person because your pathetically active on this board.

I don't care if I post 1 time or 10 million times on the board.   The fact is that I've watched the Bucs a loooooong time.   Ever since they first started.   That in itself gives me a different perspective from the guys who just started being fans since the Bucs won the superbowl.  

I've been a fan as long (or longer) than you Java and I think you're being an idiot...but hey, that's just my opinion.

What annoys me about you is that you haven't even given him a chance - all you've done since the day he was hired is bash, bash and bash some more. Everything we've heard from Scott, the fishwraps, and other sources that off-the-record the players LOVE the guy and can't wait to play for him. All the players and coaches he let go could have dissed him - saying he doesn't know what he's doing - yet all of them had positive, good things to say about him.

Yet, you - a know-nothing "fan" come on here every day and every thread possible bashing the dude for no particular reason other than he doesn't fit your pre-conceived idea of what a coach should look, talk and act like. You take every opportunity to take anything the man says out of context and use it to foster hate and negativity.

Like I said, I think you're being an idiot. Nothing personal, it is what it is. Let the man coach his football team, if he fails he fails but at least give him a chance before you rip him.