Home » Articles » Archived Articles » Bucs Release Training Camp Schedule
  • increase font size
  • Default font size
  • decrease font size


July 2, 2009 @ 7:00 am
Current rating: 0.00 Stars/0 Votes

Bucs Release Training Camp Schedule

Written by Jim
Flynn
Jim Flynn

Jim
Flynn

Former Editor-in-Chief E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

PewterReport.com just received Tampa Bay's entire 2009 training camp schedule. We have listed it below and will have a full story on it later today, so look for that on the front page of the website. 

BUCS 2009 TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE

Saturday,Aug. 1
10:15 a.m. - 12:25 p.m.
6:45 p.m. - 8:45 p.m. (Raymond James Stadium)

Sunday, Aug. 2
2:20 p.m. - 4:20 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 3
10:15 a.m. - 12:25 p.m.
4:55 p.m. - 6:50 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 4
2:35 p.m. - 3:45 p.m. (ST)

Wednesday, Aug. 5
10:15 a.m. - 12:25 p.m.
4:55 p.m. - 6:50 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 6
2:30 p.m. - 4:20 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 7
10:15 a.m. - 12:25 p.m.
4:45 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. (ST)

Saturday, Aug. 8
10:15 a.m. - 12:25 p.m.
4:55 p.m. - 6:50 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 9
Players Day Off

Monday, Aug. 10
2:30 p.m. - 4:20 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 11
10:15 a.m. - 12:25 p.m.
4:55 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 12
2:30 p.m. - 4:20 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 13
10:20 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. (ST)
4:55 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 14
Walk-through: 8:55 a.m. - 9:50 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 15
Tampa Bay at Tennessee 8:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, Aug. 16
Players Day Off

Monday, Aug. 17
2:45 p.m. - 4:35 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 18
10:15 a.m. - 12:25 p.m.
4:55 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 19
2:30 p.m. - 4:20 p.m.

Key
ST
- Special teams-only practice. Fans should be aware that some players do not attend these practices
WT - Walk-through. These are very brief and are run at half-speed. All Training camp dates and times are subject to change. All practices, weather permitting, will take place at One Buccaneer Place with the exception of a night practice at Raymond James Stadium on Aug. 1.

ARTICLE RATING

Only registered users can rate articles!

COMMENTS

Only registered users can write comments!
  • Blog

  • Articles

  • Around the Web

more RSS feed
moreRSS feed

Magazine

View Magazine Front
2014 Buccaneers Future Forecast 2014 Buccaneers Future Forecast After a disappointing 2013 season, the Buccaneers are about to embark on the beginning of the 2014 offseason. PewterReport.com breaks down the team’s free agents and salary cap room and previews what’s ahead for Tampa ... [+] Read more
Missed an Issue? Archive
View Magazine Front

Poll

What Will The Bucs Record Be In 2014?


Pewter Report: Your source for inside and breaking news on the Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Hide Tools Show Tools