Post count: 1284

Looking at all-time great coaches records, It took Bill Belichick 16 seasons to win 5 NFL championships. Vince Lombardi did it in 7 seasons. Chuck Noll won 4 in just a 6 season span. And, Oldtimers Curly Lambeau won 6 in 16 seasons, while it took ageless George Halas over 40 seasons to win 6!