Notifications
                
            
                Clear all
    
            
        
                         Topic starter
                         
                    	
							                        
                                            
                    You know the application of rules better than anyone I know, though this is for anyone who knows. Around the 1400 mark of the second quarter, Dallas runs a sweep left and has the tight end out with the receivers. He comes down but is still outside the line and then crashes into our defensive end and opens up our right side.I was yelling when it happened, and Lynch mentioned it. If it's not, how was this not an illegal crackback?
                            Posted : Nov. 17, 2015 5:03 pm		                    						
                    	
                    